Reviews

Thank you so much

to all of the people

who visited us in Ierapetra Crete,

at our retail shop (ALL ABOUT OIL) in Koutsounari.

The support and kind words about our products gives us strength to create more new natural and healthy products for all people to enjoy.

These are some of the reviews copied from Google, TripAdvisor…..

 

 

Reviewed February 4, 2016

I am from in berlin I was in vacation in Crete Xenia, Heraklion, and Ierapetra Koutsounari. I had a Very good time in Crete. I bought gifts and olive oil from all places I went. My wife and I bought 5 bottles of oil. 2 from Xenia 2 from Heraklion and 1 Koutsounari. The best of the 5 oils was from Koutsounari (st.john’s ierapetra) from (all about oil shop) Glückwunsch Wunderbar st.john’s ierapetra all about oil

Visited November 2015

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1191584-d9779037-r354348899-All_About_Oil-Koutsounari_Ierapetra_Lasithi_Prefecture_Crete.html#

 

Reviewed February 4, 2016

It’s amazing how comfortable we felt in this so original place. All our answers were willingly answered by George, the owner. There must not be any other person in this island who loves and respects Cretan olive oil as him. Everything in this shop is made by his own hands and soul .Honest person , honest products.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1191584-d9779037-r354348899-All_About_Oil-Koutsounari_Ierapetra_Lasithi_Prefecture_Crete.html#

 

Reviewed March 10, 2016

Very good product nice people st.john’s extra virgin oil and olive soap. The same oil in Frankfurt is too much money. When i go to ierapetra koutsounari i take extra virgin oil and olive soap for home.

Visited July 2015

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1191584-d9779037-r354348899-All_About_Oil-Koutsounari_Ierapetra_Lasithi_Prefecture_Crete.html#

 

Markéta Kalibová

6 months ago-

Very nice natural shop with tasty products, great kosmetics and from owner’s wife hand made jewels! Atmosphere is so amazing, nice area inside, wit entrance also and owner is friendly and super person! If you will go around in Koutsounari, don’t forget visit this place ????!

Authenticité et accueil chaleureux”

5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2016

Google Translation

Georges vous reçoit en toute simplicité et très chaleureusement pour vous expliquer comment est faite son huile et ses produits tous naturels.
On evite ainsi les lieux très touristiques et on repart heureux du moment qu’on a passé en sa compagnie et de ses achats.

Visited September 2016

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1191584-d9779037-r421865200-All_About_Oil-Koutsounari_Ierapetra_Lasithi_Prefecture_Crete.html#

Koutsounari, eine Reise wert. Testen Sie das gute Olivenöl bei All about Oil.”

5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2016 Google Translation

Koutsounari, im Süd-Osten der Insel Kreta gelegen zeichnet sich aus durch seine
herzlichen und gastfreundlichen Einwohner. Wer genaues und spezielles über Olivenöl wissen möchte kann nicht bei “All About Oil” vorbeigehen. Hier erfahren sie alles über das “Gold” Kretas. Wunderbares, hochwertiges und schmackhafte Olivenöl können sie hier testen und für ihre Küche zu Hause mit nehmen. Andere Produkte, hergestellt mit Olivenöl, kleine Geschenke erfreuen die Besucher. George und seine Frau empfangen die Besucher aufs herzlichste. Auch ein Grund um nach Koutsounari zu kommen und dort im Laden reinzuschauen. Ich komme nun schon 28 Jahre in diesen kleinen Ort und das Öl, dass dort auch in der eigenen Olivenfabrik hergestellt wird ist eines der feinsten.
Für einen Abstecher hier in den Süden werden sie reichlich belohnt.
Gisela Paatsch

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1191584-d9779037-r381548998-All_About_Oil-Koutsounari_Ierapetra_Lasithi_Prefecture_Crete.html#

all about oil

 Every corner of this cozy unique shop has an authentic Cretan flair, Real traditional products, this is a non-touristic shop…

big12345

Mar 09, 2016

Tobias Steenweg

Tobias Steenweg

7 months ago

Ein kleiner süßer Laden, wo ihr George und seine liebevolle Frau antrefft, die ihre Produkte verkaufen. Lohnenswert sind neben dem Olivenöl auch die Seifen und natürlichen Kosmetika. Wir haben uns Olivenöl mitgenommen, das wir auch …MoreEin kleiner süßer Laden, wo ihr George und seine liebevolle Frau antrefft, die ihre Produkte verkaufen. Lohnenswert sind neben dem Olivenöl auch die Seifen und natürlichen Kosmetika. Wir haben uns Olivenöl mitgenommen, das wir auch verschenken werden. In Deutschland wird das Öl übrigens zum 10-fachen Preis verkauft. Wenn ihr in der Region seid, schaut einfach mal rein, auch wenn ihr nichts kauft, werdet ihr herzlich empfangen 🙂

GASPARD MARQUEZ

GASPARD MARQUEZ

5 months ago

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’authenticité et si vous avez envie de vous détourner des pôles d’attractions touristiques habituels. Si par la même occasion vous souhaitez goûter …MoreSi vous êtes à la recherche d’authenticité et si vous avez envie de vous détourner des pôles d’attractions touristiques habituels. Si par la même occasion vous souhaitez goûter
à une huile d’olive d’exception. Vous serez en contact direct avec son producteur qui parle un anglais courant et qui est également très chaleureux. Chez St John’s “All About Oil” 177 Koutsounari, Koutsounari, Ierapetra, Crète 722 00, Grèce

“Bestes Olivenöl in einem aussergewöhnlichen Ambiente”

5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2016

Google Translation

Der nette kleine Olivenöl-Shop im Herzen von Koutsounari, liebevoll eingerichtet und geführt vom sympathischen Inhaber George, ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert. In diesem kleinen Kellergewölbe gibt es eine kleine Auswahl an Olivenölprodukten, Schmuck und …vor allem…ein hervorragendes Olivenöl. Ich habe es schon viele Male an Freunde verschenkt und jeder war von seinem Geschmack begeistert!

Visited June 2016

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g1191584-d9779037-r421865200-All_About_Oil-Koutsounari_Ierapetra_Lasithi_Prefecture_Crete.html#